Transpacific Blues Vol.1 – DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

AUD $14.99


  1. Boom Boom (feat. Dave Hole)
  2. Hi Heel Sneakers (feat. Eric Gales)
  3. Quicksand (feat. Kid Ramos)
  4. She’s Into Something (Feat. Walter Trout)
  5. Stormy Monday
  6. Born Under A Bad Sign (feat. Kirk Fletcher)
  7. I’m Tore Down
  8. Crossroads


Download link will be sent to email address upon purchase.


How does a musician, who happens to be pretty handy on the guitar, but lives in the most isolated capital city in the world, get some of the finest Blues guitarists on the international music scene to take part in his latest project?  Simple.  He asks them.

Australian blues-rock barnstormer, Matty T Wall has been on a rapidly rising career trajectory since his 2016 debut release Blue Skies was nominated as Best Blues Album (International) at the 15th Annual Independent Music Awards.

Wall’s 2018 follow-up Sidewinder proved the success was no one-off – the album subsequently reaching the upper echelons of blues airplay charts in Australia, the US and Europe, and opening plenty of doors all around for this firebrand singer-songwriter and fearsomely talented guitarist.

Wall’s latest release may be a tad unexpected, but it’s sure to be very welcome for blues lovers.  With a roll call of guests including Eric Gales, Walter Trout, Kirk Fletcher, Kid Ramos and fellow West Australian Dave Hole featured, the aptly titled Transpacific Blues Vol. 1 will be a must-have for lovers of classic blues numbers and amazing guitar skills.