Live Down Underground – Vinyl

AUD $39.99

Matty T Wall – Live Down Underground – LP

Track Listing (Vinyl special length):

  1. Broken Heart Tattoo
  2. Burnin Up Burnin Down
  3. Walk Out The Door
  4. Scorcher
  5. This Is Real
  6. Voodoo Chile
Filmed during the pandemic ridden 2021, in the isolated city of Perth, Western Australia, at Lyric’s Underground to a packed house of enthusiastic fans, here are whole bunch of stinging cuts featuring live supercharged blues at its finest.
Matty is joined by the incomparable rhythm section of Ric Whittle and Leigh Miller to deliver the live album Matty has been searching for for some time.


Additional information

Weight 0.4 kg